• Tumblr Author Marcus Martin
  • Facebook Marcus Martin Author
  • Twitter Marcus Martin
  • SoundCloud Marcus Martin
  • Amazon Bookstore Marcus Martin

© Marcus Martin 2019 | Privacy & Cookie Policies

GRIT: Convulsive Part 2

THE MULTI AWARD WINNING SAGA CONTINUES...

No-one expects to be on the frontline of a genetic invasion. But that’s exactly where Lucy Young finds herself, fighting for her life with nothing but her wits.


The creatures are spreading. The humans are fleeing. Lucy must learn their weakness before time runs out.

 

In the fraught struggle for her life, Lucy learns what it takes to survive against the odds.


But survival comes at a cost...

 

GRIT is a tense, dystopian thriller like no other - Part 2 of the multi-award-winning Convulsive series by Marcus Martin. For fans of I Am Legend and Extinction Point.
 

"The story moves at a blistering pace... It is a good read" - reader's comments (Amazon US)

"Part 2 twists and turns as Lucy battles to stay alive. The Martian meets World War Z in this fast-paced, action-packed thriller."- reader's comments (Amazon UK)

Available in paperback & eBook. Check out the opening chapters for free.

Click to visit the

bookstores: UK | US

GRIT - Convulsive Part 2 ebook cover vMM

Plunge into the thriller here